ProjectsParticipative research and policyMembership and contacts
Participative research and policy: membership and contacts

Researchers on current projects within the Perspectives and Participation Programme include:

Director: Sandy Oliver, s.oliver@ioe.ac.uk

Research methods

David Bugler (research student), d.bugler@ioe.ac.uk
Kristin Liabo, k.liabo@ioe.ac.uk
Rebecca Rees, r.rees@ioe.ac.uk
Ruth Stewart, r.stewart@ioe.ac.uk
Katy Sutcliffe (research student), k.sutcliffe@ioe.ac.uk
James Thomas, j.thomas@ioe.ac.uk

  
Copyright 2016 Social Science Research Unit, UCL Institute of Education :: Privacy Statement :: Terms Of Use :: Site Map :: Login
About::Projects::Publications::Research Use::Courses & seminars::Resources::Databases::Blog .