both your account and the review will indeed expire on Jan 1st. This means that, unless you'll renew your subscription(s), on the first of January you and all other review members will be restricted to read-only access. This limitation can be removed at any time by renewing the relevant subscriptions. In other words, all of you will still have access to the data (nothing gets deleted when a given subscription ends), but won't be able to change anything.
In particular: to regain read and write access, you will need to renew your own personal account. This will grant you full access to the shared review, as you are the review owner (you created the review). The other three collaborators will have read-only access to the review, unless also the review subscription is renewed (once again, this can be done before or after the expiry date).
Of course, also the accounts of the other collaborators will need to have a valid subscription, in case they do need to work on the review. Of these, Laura's account expires on Jan 1 as well; Clifford's on Jan 16 and Paul's on April 13.
You may renew subscriptions for yourself and the review via the online shop, but do note that you could renew other people's accounts as well, if you wish to. The details are shown in this video. Alternatively, if you wish to proceed via quote/invocie, please get in touch via email as it is possible as well (please do note we can offer limited support during the Christmas period).