Individual user accounts, charged at £10 per month, give users access to EPPI Reviewer software and any number of their own, single-user, reviews (i.e. only accessible by the individual who created / owns the review).
Any review can be shared for an additional fee, and the review owner can give access to any other EPPI Reviewer user they choose. When the paid-for sharing period expires, the review reverts to being a normal (single-user) review, only accessible by the owner. (It can be shared again at any time in the future, if desired - though this will obviously incur the standard sharing fee of £35 per month.)
If an individual user account expires, the user will still have read-only access to all their reviews i.e. they can look at them, export the references within them, run existing reports and searches, etc. However, they cannot change or edit their reviews. If they do decide to re-activate their account (at the standard fee of £10 per month) they will have full (read & write) access to all their reviews again. (All user accounts and reviews are kept in perpetuity on our systems, so will always remain available to users in the future.)
Further details of our fees can be found on our Fees page at https://eppi.ioe.ac.uk/cms/Default.aspx?tabid=2937.
I will email you directly regarding your specific case.